Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

A few weekends ago we found ourselves going to Boone to check out a Subaru Crosstrek they had for sale. Kevin made sure we had a hassle free experience and gave us a great trade-in value on our Jeep! He's a straight shooter and went above and beyond with Jeff to make sure we got a great value. He wasn't pushy and they went above and beyond our experience we have in North Carolina. We've bought 3 of our last cars over the mountain (we're from TN) and this is the first time a dealer actually took care of everything on the TN side including the different tax rate, registration, etc. Usually we're doing the leg work but Kevin made sure we were taken care of. Great guy and we look forward to coming back some day for our next car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

Had a great experience will definitely use them again. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new or used. Kevin made the experience go very smoothly and is very knowledgeable he looks out for what’s best for the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

A few weekends ago we found ourselves going to Boone to check out a Subaru Crosstrek they had for sale. Kevin made sure we had a hassle free experience and gave us a great trade-in value on our Jeep! He's a straight shooter and went above and beyond with Jeff to make sure we got a great value. He wasn't pushy and they went above and beyond our experience we have in North Carolina. We've bought 3 of our last cars over the mountain (we're from TN) and this is the first time a dealer actually took care of everything on the TN side including the different tax rate, registration, etc. Usually we're doing the leg work but Kevin made sure we were taken care of. Great guy and we look forward to coming back some day for our next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

The salesman was patient and respectful. He provided imperative information on the automobile. I have recommended this dealer to my friends and family. Thank you so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

Just wrote a review got the names mixed up it was Kevin that went above and behind to help us joe did too but I wanted to make sure I mentioned Kevin he is a great person all around!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

Joe Sarro is the best. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied! Huh my review needs to be at least 25 words long now is this long enough. Short and sweet thought that would sum it up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018
 

We was stuck in a truck we needed out of! Kevin worked relentlessly to make it happen! He was honest, straight forward, and went above and beyond to make it happen! He wasn’t pushy, which made decision making easy!!! We will never buy from another salesman, ever!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review